Employee Listing

1. Wholesale Division - Property & Casualty

 

  Beauchamp, Elizabeth  
  Marketing Executive 
eb@telamonins.com617-614-1223

  Berghuys, Ashlee

  Account Executive Associate

aberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

  Brady, Luanne

  Account Executive

lbrady@telamonins.com 617-614-1290

  Casey, Ariana*

  Director of Business Development

  & Carrier Relations

acasey@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

  Castillo, Sarah

  Marketing & Placement Advisor

scastillo@telamonins.com 617-614-1220
  Caveney, Meaghan  
  Senior Account Executive, Personal Lines
mcaveney@telamonins.com617-614-1252 

  Connelly, Patrick

  Account Executive

pconnelly@telamonins.com 617-614-1289
  Dorcelus-Dowling, Ruth  
  Account Executive 
rdowling@telamonins.com617-614-1274 

  Driscoll, Eileen

  Underwriting Assistance

edriscoll@telamonins.com 617-614-1237
  Ducey, Tricia   
  Senior Account Executive 
tducey@telamonins.com617-614-1248
  Gold, Kate  
  Senior Account Executive, Personal Lines
kgold@telamonins.com617-614-1241
  Gordon, Judy  
  Senior Account Executive
jgordon@telamonins.com617-614-1209
  Grigalunas, Betty  
  VP SSI / Underwriting Coordinator 
bettyg@telamonins.com617-614-1233

   McConarty, Sarah

   Account Executive

smcconarty@telamonins.com 617-614-1282

   Monforte, Annie

   Account Executive Associate

amonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217

  Nord, Melissa

  Senior Associate, Team Leader

mnord@telamonins.com 617-614-1206

  Schryver, Tori

  Associate Account Executive

vschryver@telamonins.com 617-614-1295
  Sleek, Nancy  
  Senior Account Executive
nsleek@telamonins.com617-614-1207 
  Stiriti, Colleen  
  Senior Account Executive
cstiriti@telamonins.com617-614-1267 
  President & Chief Operating Officer
gsusco@telamonins.com617-614-1229 
  Personal Lines Product Manager 
ewest@telamonins.com617-614-1234 

 

 

2. Retail Division - Property & Casualty

 

   JoNan Bilodeau

   Senior Account Executive

jbilodeau@telamonins.com 617-614-1239

  Cubano, Lynnmary

  Senior Personal Lines Account Executive

lcubano@telamonins.com 617-614-1293

  Dank, Bryan

  Senior Sales Executive 

bdank@telamonins.com

617-614-1211 

  Kendrick, Lisa

  Director of Marketing

lkendrick@telamonins.com 617-614-1225

  Murray, Tom  

  Manager of Operations &

  Customer Experience

tmurray@telamonins.com

617-614-1261 

  Panagopoulos, John  

  Sales Representative 

jpp@telamonins.com

617-614-1218 

  Powers, Connor

  Assistant Account Executive

cpowers@telamonins.com  617-614-1263

  Smalky, Elena*

  VP MAI Service 

esmalky@telamonins.com

617-614-1213 

  Susco, Greg*

  President & Chief Operating Officer

gsusco@telamonins.com

617-614-1229 

  Van Amburgh, Brian

  Director Business Dev., Transportion Practice

bvanamburgh@telamonins.com 617-614-1279

  Vandross, Ortez

  Account Executive

ovandross@telamonins.com 617-614-1275

  Waishek, Mary   

  Senior Account Executive

mwaishek@telamonins.com

617-614-1222 

  West, Paul

  Account Executive

pwest@telamonins.com

617-614-1281

  

 

3. Employee Benefits & Human Resources (HR) Division

 

  Brenner, Lauren*   

  President, HR Division

lbrenner@telamonins.com

617-614-1271

  Concagh, Evelyn  

  HR Coordinator  

econcagh@telamonins.com

617-614-1294 

  Corp, Sarah

  Benefits & Technology Coordinator

scorp@telamonins.com 617-614-1208

  Cuozzo, Kevin

  Business Development Manager

kevin@telamonins.com 617-614-1231

  Donovan, Chris  

  Director of Business Development

cdonovan@telamonins.com

617-614-1250 

  Flynn, Megan*

  VP of Retail Operations

  & Customer Experience

mflynn@telamonins.com

617-614-1273 

  Hamblin, John

  Sr. Client Strategist

jhamblin@telamonins.com 617-614-1292

  Hutchins, Angela

  Controller

ahutchins@telamonins.com 617-614-1270

   Kfoury, Chantal

   Account Executive

ckfoury@telamonins.com 617-614-1253

  Mattis, Dan

  Account Executive

dmattis@telamonins.com 617-614-1212

  Peck, Michelle

  Client Relationship Manager

mpeck@telamonins.com 617-614-1255

  Silva, Kenia

  Account Specialist

ksilva@telamonins.com 617-614-1284

  Snyder, John*

  President, Benefits Division 

jsnyder@telamonins.com

617-614-1269 

 

 

4. Operations & Accounting

 

  Connell, Eileen

  Administrative Assistant / Reception

econnell@telamonins.com 617-614-1242

  Keady, Karen  

  Accounting

kkeady@telamonins.com

617-614-1226 

  Mallory, Kevin

  VP of Finance

kmallory@telamonins.com 617-614-1219

  Murray, Kaleena

  Employee Engagement Specialist

kmurray@telamonins.com 617-614-1302

   Peterson, Jillian

   HR Specialist

jpeterson@telamonins.com 617-614-1215

  Sheedy, Dianne* 

  Executive VP

dsheedy@telamonins.com

617-614-1214 

  Waldo, Madison

  Administrative Assistant

mwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

  Wiggin, Lauren  

  Accounting 

lwiggin@telamonins.com

617-614-1249 

  Yee, Wanda  

  Administrative Assistant 

wyee@telamonins.com

617-614-1259 

  Yee, Winston  

  Administrative Assistant  

yee@telamonins.com

617-614-1259 

 

 

Call us today at 617-964-5340 to learn more about why you'll love working with us. 

Also, follow us on LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook to discover more about our mission, dedication to excellence, and service to the community!

 

Click here to return to the homepage